sl# Name Type Country Offcial Email Contact No. Website Total Members *
1 Ability Bhutan Society PBO Bhutan +97517584441 http://www.absbhutan.org 1 View Profile
2 Association of Bhutanese Tour Operators MBO Bhutan 322862 http://www.abto.org.bt 1 View Profile
3 Bhutan Association of Women Entrepreneurs PBO Bhutan baowe.bhutan@gmail.com 02329125 http://www.baowe.org 1 View Profile
4 Bhutan Cancer Society PBO Bhutan bhutancancer15@gmail.com 02339174 http://www.bcsbhutan.org 3 View Profile
5 Bhutan Centre for Media and Democracy PBO Bhutan bcmd@bcmd.bt 11 View Profile
6 Bhutan Ecological Society PBO Bhutan 02330346 http://www.bes.org.bt 1 View Profile
7 Bhutan Film Association MBO Bhutan edbfa13@gmail.com 02333779 http://www.bhutan-film.org 2 View Profile
8 Bhutan Foundation OTHER Bhutan +975-322751 https://bhutanfound.org/ 1 View Profile
9 Bhutan Kidney Foundation PBO Bhutan info@bhutankidneyfoundation.org 02328654 http://www.bhutankidneyfoundation.org 3 View Profile
10 Bhutan Media Foundation PBO Bhutan bmf@bmf.bt 02331709/331705 http://www.bmf.bt/ 1 View Profile
11 Bhutan Network for Empowering Women PBO Bhutan +975328878 http://www.bnew.bt 1 View Profile
12 Bhutan Toilet Organization PBO Bhutan bhutantoilet@gmail.com 17605030 http://www.bhutantoilet.org 1 View Profile
13 Bhutan Transparency Intiative PBO Bhutan bhutantransparency2014@gmaill.com 02340923 http://www.bhutantransparency.org 2 View Profile
14 Clean Bhutan PBO Bhutan 17679107 http://www.cleanbhutan.org 1 View Profile
15 Construction Association Bhutan PBO Bhutan 77200863 http://www.example.com 1 View Profile
16 Core Coordinating Committee OTHER Bhutan 77364445 http://www.example1.com 1 View Profile
17 Disabled Persons' Association of Bhutan PBO Bhutan info@dpab.org.bt 02339996 http://www.dpab.org.bt 1 View Profile
18 GNH Centre Bhutan PBO Bhutan info@gnhcentrebhutan.org 02321263 http://www.gnhcentrebhutan.org 6 View Profile
19 Green E OTHER Bhutan sangay@drukhost.com 77100394 http://www.drukhost.com 3 View Profile
20 Guide Association of Bhutan MBO Bhutan 02-339864 http://www.can.org.bt 1 View Profile
21 Hotel & Restaurant Association of Bhutan MBO Bhutan infohrab@gmail.com 02336262 http://www.hab.org.bt/about/ 2 View Profile
22 Jangsa Animal Saving Trust MBO Bhutan 02335482 http://www.animalsavingtrust.org 1 View Profile
23 Journalists Association of Bhutan MBO Bhutan 02339154/ 02327287 http://www.jabbhutan.com 1 View Profile
24 Lhak-Sam(BNP+) PBO Bhutan 02340878 http://www.lhaksam.org.bt 2 View Profile
25 Loden Foundation PBO Bhutan info@loden.org 02332006 http://www.loden.org/ 6 View Profile
26 Menjong Foundation PBO Bhutan foundationmenjong@gmail.com 02337627 http://www.menjongfoundation.org. 1 View Profile
27 Nazhoen Lamtoen PBO Bhutan 17414084/ 02 338589 1 View Profile
28 Remoen PBO Bhutan remoenhope@gmail.com 77371501 http://www.remoen.com 1 View Profile
29 RENEW PBO Bhutan 02332159/334751 http://www.renew.org.bt 1 View Profile
30 Royal Society for the Protection and Care of Animals PBO Bhutan rspcabhutan@gmail.com 17110411 1 View Profile